Hotline:(+86)400-0546-288
E-mail:sales@shuntonggroup.com
Tel:0546-8352997
Zip Code:257000
Site:shuntonggroup.com
·Position:Home > > Company > Chairman’s Speech >
 
Distinguished clients and friends,
 
    Dongying Chemical Shuntong (Group) Co., Limited becomes influential in chemical and petrochemical industries since 1990 when it has gone through business development and technical innovation, it sincerely appreciate the supports and cares from all leadership, experts, and clients from all walks of life globally. It possesses an unyielding and enterprising spirit benefiting from their cares and expectation.
    The group has not only realized the cooperative win-win among the clients and customers domestically and overseas, but alsolearnt their business experience and management practices during the business cooperation between the group and our clients with the result that it has further developed business knowledge and accumulated more valuable wealth.
    On the road to successful business and cooperation, all my staff have achieved their good working performance as they work hard together into their creativities and respect and help each other.
    The road ahead is long and has no ending.I and all my colleagueswill seize the opportunity to meet old friends, make new ones and win over the uncertain ones.
    My heartfelt gratitude goes to all my clients, my customersand all my colleagues. The cooperative opportunities would not have come to such glorious fruition without your generous support and commitment.
 
Thank you again!
Fast Nav
CopyRight ShunTongJiTuan BY YiSuo

咨询热线:(+86)400-0546-288
电子邮箱:stgnb@shuntonggroup.com
电话:0546-8352997
邮编:257000
网址:shuntonggroup.com
·当前位置:首页 > > 走进顺通 > 领导致辞 >

尊敬的各位领导、先生们、女士们、大家好!
       东营化工顺通(集团)公司从1990年以来创业发展和技术创新,如今成为行业里有一定影响力的集团化企业。感谢各级政府领导、学术界专家、广大客户朋友对顺通的一贯支持和关心。正是这种社会关心和期望成为支持顺通人自强不息、拼搏进取的精神力量。
 
       知名的中外厂商,在交往过程中,不仅为东营化工顺通(集团)公司实现了业务上的合作共赢,还从他们那里学习借鉴了诸多经营管理企业的经验,为顺通进一步做大做强积累了宝贵的知识财富。
 
       感谢志同道合的顺通的同事们,在成就顺通的道路上,互敬互勉、互补互助、把艰辛的事业演绎成创造性工作,把平凡的工作积淀成今天的业绩。
 
       路漫漫,其修远兮。顺通人将坚持以企业为平台,持续发展,继往开来,报效家人,报效员工,报效社会,实现自我价值。
 
     谢谢!

 

快捷导航
版权所有 顺通集团