Hotline:(+86)400-0546-288
E-mail:sales@shuntonggroup.com
Tel:0546-8352997
Zip Code:257000
Site:shuntonggroup.com
·当前位置:首页 > > DIVISION > Technical Services >

DongyingHuaxingChemical Co., Ltd.owns a technical service team that provides the drilling for oil and gas well with construction and technical services covering well-repairing, fracturing, acidizing, sand controlin conventional and  unconventional condition.
The company has possessed sophisticated equipmentfacilities and has had eligible technicians and professionals who have a lot of good project performance and proven results to independently undertake oil and gas well development and construction service.
The company holds the advanced international technologiesfor slurry water treatment at the first presence in China.


1、Waste Drilling Slurry Water Treatment and technical Services 
 

 
 

The group has achieved the "Treatment Facility Operation Permit for Environmental Pollution" granted by the Ministry of Environmental Protection of China, and it undertakes various kinds of business activities around China that cover project construction and operation management for industrial waste water and solid waste that completely reach China national standards and requirements.
 
The group developed the project titled as "the waste drilling slurry environmental protection treatment technology development and application project" that has been appraised and approved by the Technology Department of Shandong Province, China as the conclusion that the technology has possessed International Advanced criteria nowadays(registered appraisal serial No.: 2011-154) that it is recognized by the Ministry of Environmental Protection of China as scientific achievement of environment protection (Certified serial No.: 20110056). One invention patent and five application patent in the project have been granted into effect.

2.  Well Repairing and CBM Fracturing Technical Service


 

 
The group has owned a professionally technical service team engaged in well repairing and CBM Fracturing construction for oil and gas wells in conventional and unconventional conditions.
The specialized Equipment and competent staff are dedicated to oil, shale gas natural gas etc. The group has had business relationship for coal gas, well repairing and CBM with CNPC (China National Petroleum Corporation), Sinopec (China Petro-Chemical Corporation), China Yanchang Petroleum Group, etc. and rapidly expanded the strategic cooperation with other oil & gas service companies over years.

3. Well Drilling Fluid Technical Service 




 

 
The drilling fluid specialized in environmental protection protects the environment and meet the requirements of drilling fluid system for engineering. The group has developed drilling fluid, which has characteristics of no-toxic and harmless for environment and protection for oil layers and gas reservoirs, and includes the formate series and the PAM series. The reliability of these functions has been proved by laboratory project sites, and oil fields.

4.  Coal Gas CBM Fracturing Technical Service
 
In the year 2010, the group invested more than USD 20 million in the Hi-techspecialized equipment and facilities for construction in the oil, gas and coal fields. It has a certified construction team and has established the business and cooperation with SINOPEC, PETROChina, has completedhundreds of Wells fracturing constructionin BaoDeXian, QinShuiXian, Shanxi Province of China.
The group have boosted technical service, construction, operation activities up to outputtingcoal bed methane gas, and become integrated service providers

点击数:  录入时间:2016-05-24 00:31:44 【打印此页】 【关闭
Fast Nav
CopyRight ShunTongJiTuan BY YiSuo

咨询热线:(+86)400-0546-288
电子邮箱:stgnb@shuntonggroup.com
电话:0546-8352997
邮编:257000
网址:shuntonggroup.com
·当前位置:首页 > > 事业部 > 工程技术与服务 >

东营华兴化工有限责任公司拥有一支专业化的修井、压裂、酸化、防砂施工技术服务团队,覆盖油气井常规与非常规全工况修井作业服务。设备配置齐全,人员技术专业,能够独立承担油气井开发项目及施工。
拥有国际先进的废泥浆环保处理技术,从事产品销售、工程施工、技术服务等,成为全国首台套设备厂家。
1、废钻井泥浆环保处理施工及技术服务 



我公司拥有环保部颁发的《环境污染治理设施运营资质证书》,具备处理工业废水和固体废物的能力,可在全国范围内承接各类固体废物与工业废水的工程项目施工与运营管理,处理后的固相和液相均达到国家相关标准要求。
 
我公司开发的《废钻并泥浆环保处理技术开发与应用项目》通过了山东省科技厅成果鉴定,技术达到“国际先进“水平(鲁科成鉴字2011第【154】号),是环保部认定的环境保护科技成果(20110056号),本项目目前已经申报发明专利1项,5项实用新型专利获得授权。
2. 油气修井及压裂施工及技术服务



公司拥有一支专业化的修并及压裂施工技术服务队伍,覆盖油气并常规与非常规全工况维修并服务,压裂施工服务。
设备配置齐全,人员专业化服务素质,能够独立承担页岩气、天然气等压裂技术服务。与中石油合作煤层气, 并与中石油、中石化、中国延长石油在修并及压裂施工服务的开展,其他战略性的业务合作已扩大到其他油田服务公司。
3. 钻井液体系技术服务


环保型钻井液是既能保护环境又能满足钻并工程需要的钻井液体系。通过对钻井液的环保性能、油层保护的研究,集团公司已开发出既对环境无毒无害, 又保护油气层的环保型钻井液。甲酸盐系列钻井液、聚丙烯酰胺系列钻井液。这些功能的可靠性已在室内实验及现场应用所证明了。
4.煤层气压裂施工及技术服务
公司将向煤层气钻采综合服务转变,完成从签定施工合同到气体采出的全部施工过程,实现煤层气钻、采、输的全部技术施工,成为煤层气钻采综合服务商。
集团公司于2010年投资12800万元最先进的施工设备和设施,拥有压裂专用施工车辆70余辆,项目引进了经验丰富的压裂施工队伍,拥有专业施工资质的人员40余人,其中高级技术人员23人,中级技术人员15人。
公司是中石化一级供应商,中石油二级供应商,并获得了中石油煤层气压裂施工市场准入证,已成功在山西省保德县、沁水县完成上百口井的压裂施工。

 
点击数:  录入时间:2016-05-24 00:31:44 【打印此页】 【关闭
快捷导航
版权所有 顺通集团